You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing: Think Long-Term

in #investing7 years ago

@lukestokes - Thanks for this analysis and advice. You are right - crypto is not going to give Lambos in a matter of weeks. Like any stock or currency markets, there will be those with big pockets who will try to push the price down and pick up cheap coins.
I am going to hold just as you advise. Thanks for sharing your views. Your opinion lends confidence to newbies like me. Upvoted

Since markets are red, I am not watching them. Instead, I have focused on improving my blogs. I have posted an interesting blog about Human vs animal eye capabilities, based on my original photos of wildlife. I request you to take a look when you have time and give your comments. It will help me improve my blogs and enrich my Steemit experience.

Sort:  

Great post and good job promoting your content in a non-spammy way. Upvoted.

Thank you very much for your support and words of appreciation. It is a great pat on my back - coming from a Senior Steemian like you.

If it is not too much to ask, may I connect with you on Steemit Chat if possible?

I don't use steemit chat much as I have many different things which take up my time (including my three kids, my wife, and my business). If you have something specifically important you want to discuss, sure, go for it. My patience with random "hi" and "hello" DMs which inevitably lead to "Please follow me and up vote my posts" requests is running thin.

😊 I get what you mean. There must be many minnows like me who must be seeking your attention. I will not disturb you unless I have some important doubt that I need advice on. I know very well that follow for follow and upvote etc are worthless and irritating for Senior Steemians. I will never resort to such mindless tactics.

I will say hi and attract your attention in a non-spammy way here till then. 😄. Thanks for your continued support and guidance in advance.

Well reasoned, thank you. Building a following and finding success here takes time and effort. Patience and proper expectations are key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00