You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: The Faces Of Crypto-Trading

in #investing4 years ago

I almost went through this :) though not real trading but in terms of buying steem. I bought steem when it was 1 $ to 0.2 $ last. And then when it was 0.12$, I thought, I will wait for some time and see and then buy. But since then, it has gone over. Now when I was deciding to buy, this new tron steemy affairs are keeping me paused.

And today, there is a new event going on soft-fork-222 along with a townhall declaration from Justin. So I have decided to pause buying till few days more. Lets see where we land. Going for a vacation for a 7-8 days and will be back on March 6th, I hope , things will clear out by then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73