You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- What Is: ' Coverage Ratio ' | E.94 | Trading Candle Cheat Sheet Incl. Each Episode.

in #investing7 years ago

hey brother, how to survive in the crowd of whales. do you have any post related to minnows? how to grow? would love to read it. i am searching many but couldnt find. i would be grateful if you helped me brother. someone said you to be a helpful person. so i commented here. so sorry if it bothered you :)

Sort:  

I write stuff regularly on that actually. Go down my blog a few days to find the last one, often the main graphic says STEEMIT 101 in simple blue and white etc. It also has back issues of the same series in there, with more info.

Then search that out with my name here or twitter etc

#Steemit101
Steemit 101
etc with my name with those will bring things up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47