Get Free Stock When You Sign Up With My Code!

in #investing7 years ago

IMG_7109.PNG
Free is good and tried and tested is even better!

I've been using the Robinhood app for purchasing stocks for a while now and i love how easy it is to use. I love that it's $0 commission stock trading and it's super easy for anyone to use. There is NO minimum deposit and free stock trades as well.
IMG_7108.JPG
Use my link HERE to get yourself free stock upon signing up!
IMG_7107.PNG

Happy Sunday and make yourself some money today!

Images are property of Robinhood Markets

Sort:  

Is it just stocks? Can I trade Bitcoin and other tokens on this platform???

Just stocks friend :)

Just signed up @artedellavita
Thanks for sharing link.

I know you'll like how easy it is to use! And now you'll have your own link to share with others!

I just got 1 free share of siri! This is so awesome!Thanks again:)

Isn't it! Have fun all the way to the bank! :)

Exciting! I just signed up 🤗

You'll see how easy it is to use!

Congratulations @artedellavita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the tip, hope you're having a nice Sunday.

If you sign up you won't regret it friend, stocks are super easy to buy on there, and with the 0 commission and free trades/no minimum you can't beat it. I've been using mine to purchase and sell and I won't go back to my old one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15