INTRODUCTION

in #intromyself7 years ago (edited)

I would like to introduce myself

Hello steemians, It's my introductory post.

I'm Omodara Toyin, a friend of mine @fr3world introduced me to this platform and he also helped me in joining a project which was createdBeautyPlus_20170619080139_save.jpg by@ehiboss and @ogoowinner. I'm certifiably look forward to have the opportunity to meet old and new members. Also to add my values so that the goals of this platform can be achieved.

I have strong excitement about joining this platform and looking forward to the upcoming event STEEMIT IN NIGERIA (S.I.N). I'm really interested in joining this great group (GENESIS PROJECT) and I can't wait to pitch in my applauding effort in here in order to impact lives which is our main purpose of been here. Hopefully to meet you and have a strong relationship so that I can learn more about this platform.

Thanks for your love, care and being helpful.

God bless Steemit
God bless you
God bless me

Sort:  

Congratulations @i-am-sirtoyen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for welcoming me.

Welcome to this great platform broo... Keep steeming

@i-am-sirtoyen
Good to have you here on Steemit. You're on the right track. Keep steeming and all the best here

Welcome brother, be yourself and enjoy the ride, ups and downs, sadness and joy makes up life so sometimes it may look that way.

I assure you, growth is inevitable even though it's a gradual thing.

Thanks you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14