Beautiful scenery and beautiful sea

in #introdution7 years ago

I will introduce about the beauty of the natural landscape that I visit today and will continue to post the beauty wherever I go because I like to capture wherever I go and this is the photo

image

In fact,
tonight I want to write about you-again, again and again.

image

a series of words that have a simple allusion have fantasized wildly in my consciousness.
they ask to be issued-again, again and again.

image

I was about to touch the pen on the clean white sheet,
but I did not write when I recall the cruel truth that actually happened-again, again and again.

image

I put your name like you're the star, the sun, and the moon in my life.
when in fact, you're nothing more than a friend who does not give me a chance to hope.

image

I paint your face like you are a universe to me.
when in fact, your body alone can not kudekap as a lover.

image

I put a pen next to an empty white paper that I have not yet complied with.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saharabicoint! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

wow...this is really nice...
your picture is great..
thanks for sharing...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Wow.... Nice.. You can follow my blog @africanqueen

Life is full of empty pages and opportunities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86