Re: Introduction... One month on...

in #introductorypost7 years ago (edited)

Yaaaay! Its one month already on Steemit. Now what do i say to y'all out here on this day? Let me think... Errr...

Well, my name is Kay, and to mark my first month on Steemit I'm going to tell you five truths about myself...

  1. I love eating.... Yes, i do, a lot. Its one of my three most favorite part of anyday.
  2. As much as i love eating, you wont find me near three items: honey, pawpaw, and watermelon. I know they all got benefits and all that, but really, i just despise them...
  3. I'm a couple person. I find it very difficult to stay alone for long periods of time. I love my partner, and i always want her around me, fight or no fight.
  4. I have a first class degree in philosophy. Though my country isn't the perfect place for someone with such qualifications... What can i say?
  5. I value three activities above all others, they are my three favorite parts of any day. My first is eating, like Number 1 above has shown...

Who can guess the other two?

Yaaaay! Steemit is BAE❤
Screenshot_2018-01-05-01-47-21.png

Sort:  

I’m very glad I started following you, because your post is really good

Thanks, we'll grow together... I'm following back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46