You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginning Again

in #introductions6 years ago

Hi @karaelizabeth welcome to Steemit! It's a lovely introduction of yourself and therefore I wanted to say hello! I haven't been to Steemit for some time but I'm making an effort to do so in 2018 and to post regularly. I noticed that you have quite a creative flair with Fine Arts...I grew up with drawing, painting and illustrating in my elementary, high school and post-secondary years, and I totally admire your talents and hard work. I added you as a Steemit follower, hope you enjoy my contents and let's stay connected :)

Sort:  

Hi there! Thanks for connecting with me - sounds like we have the creative art background in common. I'll be working to post regularly too, so hopefully we can support each other's efforts, and continue to grow and learn.

Thanks @karaelizabeth~ Looking forward to your upcoming posts! Hope you enjoy my old and upcoming posts as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76