Me, Myself, and I

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey, Everyone!
It’s not easy to write about yourself, but I’ll give it a go. :D
So, my name is Joseph Gonzalez. A 20-year-old gamer, adventurer, military enthusiast, etc etc boring boring.

E5ABF57F-031B-4537-8870-A393392CF027.jpeg

Cityslicker
I was born and raised in the city of Hong Kong, which roughly translates to Fragrant Harbour. #FragrantHarbour It’ll catch on...soon.

7D249B58-FF73-4DF9-865A-89D5CFFAD92F.jpeg
(Hong Kong Tourism Board)

Suggestion boxes everywhere
I like taking criticism as learning tool. So, if there’s anything I did wrong with my first post, hit me up let me know or just to say “what’s up?”

Really excited to take my adventure online and see what other people think, other than the mainstream Facebook, Instagram, whatever.

Have fun, eat good food, enjoy what life has to offer to you. I’ll see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Thank you very much! Sorry for the late reply, trying to get a hang of the system. Haha

Hey there brother, happy you could join us here on steemit. Keep sharing the things you love with posts! Hope you have fun.

Absolutely acceptable! It’s nice to see you here! And it was a great view of yourself! You’ll Steemit, and will enjoy it!

It is nice to see you in this community...

Welcome and enjoy steemit

Hello. Welcome to steemit! 😊😊😊

Congratulations @wpjg23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99