You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I dropout from college for cryptocurrency?

Verry nice story brother, well I was at the age of 15 yes and in that age was crazy to know more and more about crypto because cryptocurrency was new for all at that time then I decided to research on it I searched in google and also on youtube and gained some knowledge and I remember that that time channel on youtube by name Money Guru was very famous on youtube for cryptocurrency, and that was hosted by Sumit Kapur sir i really be thankful to them for this good quality content i follow them today also,
You can visit their profile at @moneyguruu

Today only he is the inspiration for me in this crypto world,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80