You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New beginnings

in #introduction6 years ago

I am devouring your past posts right now, as I have always been incredibly interested in people's travels and the adventure they find through them.

You have not wasted those 9 years in finance...Your mind has been working on a grand-vision. I love the idea of the bistro too...I myself am actually vegetarian, although I do not drink milk either, well I do but it is almond/oat-milk.

I am incredibly excited to see where life takes you, amazing to have crossed paths with you 😁

Sort:  

I'm so glad you like them!

Sure, it was not a wasted time :) I learned so much that I can use for my bistro too.. It's just a little step from vegetarian to become vegan though ;)

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you will like my future adventures too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48