I Introduce You To My INSANE BEDHEAD (A Rare Steemit Whale Caught In The Background)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction7 years ago

Woah!

You ever have one of those mornings where you wake up and your hair is pointing out in all manner of insane directions?

mT1Vg1g.gif

Well, I woke up this morning and my wife didn't even let on.

I only noticed once I got into the bathroom -- I've gone SUPER SAIYAN!!!

IMG_3342.JPG

If you *reeeeeeeealy pay attention you can even see an elusive Steemit Whale in the background, trying not to be noticed.

Have you ever gone Super Saiyan like this before?

Share in the comments!

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

im pretty sure ive seen that picture before ............. at my local cop shop ... lol

What's a cop shop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14