My introduction @seven-art in Steemit

in #introduction5 years ago

FB_IMG_1542505387295.jpg

Hi everyone, introduce my name is Adinda
I am an art teacher who works in an kindergarten play group in a remote rural village right on the foot of Mount Sinabung, North Sumatra Indonesia.
I am a housewife who is just married for a year, now I am 24 years old.
When talking about my hobbies, from a young age I really like art, especially making crafts, for me to fill in the blank by making crafts is the most effective thing to do.

FB_IMG_1542505267686.jpg

I want to explain also why this account I named @seven-art because I really like the number seven and I really love art, hence the name of this account @seven-art.

In Steemit I still don't understand how the site works and how to play it.
As I saw in the Trending Post, it was really amazing that my posts were ignored and that up-to-date with many other users, I wanted to ask how could that be?
Hope you guys give a little tips, ehehehehee

It's nice to be able to join Steemit with all of you Steemit friends, hope we can be good friends here.
Greetings from me @seven-art.

FB_IMG_1542505224004.jpg

FB_IMG_1542505272151.jpg

FB_IMG_1542505139825.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome seven-art!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the suggestion @esteemapp, I will learn more about this direction.

Welcome Adinda!!
There is a lot to learn about steemit.
If you have any questions, just ask.

Don't pay attention to the trending posts. (Fake News)
Following. :)

yes, thank you for your friend's advice, which trend can be said to be fake?
best friends from me for you @doctorcrypto

I only mean don't pay attention to the trending page.
Just be you and post about your life. :)

Oh what do you mean by that?
Thanks for the advice you gave, I can start posting with my daily activities, and I think that can be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05