introduction my self

in #introduction7 years ago

let’s me introduce my self, my name is larasati. I was born in aceh . I live in lhokseumawe. I am 22 years old, my father is a teacher and his name is rusli and my mother is a housewife and her name is Dewi. I love both of them. I am second child from 3 children in my family. I have one brother, Hengki and one sister, Diana.

My hobby is playing a guitar and A drum. My favourite food is noodle and my favourite drink is tea. I have bestfriend, she is kemala. She always accompany me everyday and everywhere,
Thank for your attention
Vote and follow me..
Teach me all about steemit.. image image

Sort:  

@rama55 https://www.instagram.com/farahkharida/?hl=id Berkelas dikit jon, jangan memanfaatkan kecantikan dan ketenaran orang. Aku kenal orang yang ada difoto itu. Dia temanku dan dia seorang Polwan asal Lhokseuawe. Apa maksud introduce dengan nama LARASATI? Sorry, PLAGIAT tidak ada tempat bagi Komunitas Steemit Indonesia. DIA ADALAH FARAH KHARIDA.

Assalamualakm, we have a same hobby, plying guitar.. I''ll follow you, for still connected I hope you follow me..

Welcome to steemit @rama55,I am very grateful for the award given to me .. I will discuss it for the more successful the steemit @adenwahid

Thank you brother..i from aceh..
Teach me all about steemit

welcome to steemit partner

Make me be succes in steemit

welcome to steemit ! have fun!

selamat Datang :) I upvoted and followed you

woow , salaum muturi dek

Salaum balek

Welcome to steemit. Just continue to read and comment on post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84