You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reintroducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Nice intro, nice post. I joined Steemit 6 months ago.
Your first paragraph applies to me too. Cheers!

"I joined Steemit at the encouragement of a long time friend and at first I had no clue what I was doing here but over the last few months I've met some really cool people and made a few interesting connections with people all over. I'm still working on getting a better understanding of the do's and don'ts of Steemit but I am getting there. I'm using it as more of a social platform rather than a way to get money but it's fun seeing the value rise. Who knows, maybe I'll make a few bucks down the line."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47