introduction

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello my name is Libor. I am 48 years old and I am Czech who lives in Spain. I like criptomonedas and trading. Im mining in Nicehash and change it by steem. I also do trading at Poloniex. I have a lot of faith in steemit it will be my retirement insurance. I'm sorry that I do not speak English and I have to use a translator. I greet you all and good luck.

Sort:  

Hi Libor,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Congratulations @pavelkanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola, no hay una problema, si tu escribes articulos en Espanol, porque en Steemit, hay una grande comunidad Espanoles, de sud America.

Probarlo, pienso que tendra bueno

Cg

Si lo crudo es que soy Checo que vive en españa . Empezare con fotos y videos tengo muchos intereses. Desde buceo buscar con detectores y mucho mas a ver si hay gente interesada.

Si, eso es uno perfecto tactico para Steemit.

Tambien buscar por el competition de foto, por @jamtaylor este te hara notar :-)

Cg

Lo mirare ahora leido un post sobre Poloniex y hay opiniones que me hacen dudar sobre el y toda mi inversion esta ahi.

Hello :) I also joined today

Hi Libor, looks like you created your account a free months ago. Anyway, welcome to steemit and thanks for your recent upvote on our post. Upvoting you back :)

13/5000
always friend
Sugerir un cambio

Congratulations @pavelkanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Love to see these, hope to have btc exchange with you very soon.

I'm happy to see these, I'm gonna have exchange crypto currency with you very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82