Introduction

in #introduction8 years ago

Hi All,

What an amazing concept this is. Is it an exaggeration to call it a revolution? I think not.
Well, as you can see my name is Paul and I started about IM in 2008, completely from scratch, without any help. Just as I was getting to the point where I had things taped, I was offered a full-time job, and made the wrong decision. I took it. So my IM work got shelved as the job involved travelling (getting up at 5am and getting back at night for about 8 30).

Unfortunately, my mother has developed Alzheimer's (or 'Old timer's' disease, as friends of mine call it) and after seeing the kind of job my brother was doing, I decided I needed to start looking after her myself, so at present I'm on a 2 year special leave from work, and for the past year have been picking up the threads.......Then this comes along !! I'm already involved in a revolution :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02