Who the hell is Pammie Moore?!

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Allow me introduce myself: Hi, my name is Pammie Moore but everyone calls me Pammie. I'm a 21 year old singer-songwriter-musician from Southampton with dreams as big and as crazy as you like.

Since I could comprehend life I have always wanted to help people live a happier life, therefore my ultimate goal in life is to reach out to as many people as possible with the power of music and to build a platform that will allow me to promote the activism of world occurrences of which matter to me.

But back to music. I'm the kind of person who listens to a billion different types of music, so when writing songs and making albums I try to make my songs as versatile as possible. As time goes on I am still establishing myself as an artist and I consider every experience as a learning curve.

If you're interested in supporting me along my journey to the top don't forget to follow me.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear friend @pammiemoo hopefully you feel at home and succeed in media steemit platform. This medium is where we learn how to post professionally and freely from plagiarim. Where steemit is very demanding us to be sportsmanship in sharing all sorts of news, which happens in our daily lives. Congratulate our friends, send us all that benefits us on the steemit platform.
I am @nellysteem

Congratulations @pammiemoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @pammiemoore! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85