Hi It's Me.......... Ms Audrey.

in #introduction6 years ago

Well I really don't know where to start because to know about me is to know about love, to know about me is to be concerned with life, to know about me it's like a breath of fresh air with the extra drama of kids two divorces and trying to make it on this internet marketing thing Josh who knew it would take so long just to figure this out anyways it's nice to meet everybody as I said in my opening mine hi I'm Audrey I'm a single mother of 3 wonderful teenage kids I live in California and I love it to an extent ridiculously high out here to live for one but the weather you can't really beat it nowhere no snow sunny all year long except when it's raining. I'm originally from Massachusetts and I move to California 22 years ago and that is set before divorced twice and have 3 kids so maybe about 5 years ago I decided I wanted to work at home to be closer to my children have more accessible time at home and then I decide to into the internet marketing thing and God has it been all bad for me I haven't really made any money then I guess maybe I haven't really put in the effort to do it as I should who knows I'm just going to keep trying to do my best other than that this is me. So how did I find Steemit? Actually read a blog post on the lady who made a significant amount of money just posting twice a week on here so I wanted to give it a try why not go somewhere meet new people and talk about things that you love and get paid so that's why I'm here hopefully I'll get the opportunity to generate some really good people to meet read some very good post and articles learn some really good things and earn money all in the same time. I hope you enjoy my post please follow me like me most of all leave me a comment and you guys have a wonderful wonderful day.

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28