Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

I am so excited that I found this platform.

I am from Indianapolis and mom to an awesome 8 year old named Noah.

My main interest is singing...I am a Contemporary Christian singer/worship leader and that is my passion. I've been chasing the dream of being a full time singer for awhile now and I will continue to chase it until I succeed!

I am also into online marketing, specifically Crypto, and am learning more and more everyday. I hope to share both music and crypto tips with everyone!

I am also very into fitness and love to workout. My son is an sports addict and hopes to be the next Steph Curry.

Drop me a line and say hello!

Michelle

Sort:  

@mruben: welcome to Steemit, however it's a bit short for an intro... a photo, more text, a description of your hobbies, passions, etc would help attract the attention of people. Just saying. Good luck!

Welcome! I am very pleased to welcome you to a group as enriching as steemit. In this community you can find the tools to achieve your success ... I invite you to view my post. A hug.

Thank you! I will view your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66