Introduction

in #introduction6 years ago

Let's introduce ourselves ... Our names are Elena and Ovidiu originals from Romania. We are two people full of life and loving everything that is new and interesting for everyone in his right.
image
We are a couple of a year and a half and we are (Elena mentions on March 30, 2016). We are different, but we have the same jobs. We want to see the others happy, but most of the time we have different concerns. For example, Ovidiu loves the technology and everything he is meticulous in everything he cares about and likes revenge in what he chooses.
image
About myself( Elena) I conside I am a powerful person with capacitating that most of the time exaggerates because I try to do all my best best and everything what I can .this is my ideals. image

Sort:  

Howdy! You have a fresh account so welcome to steemit. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74