Hola steemit community, My name is Gabriela .....

in #introduction7 years ago

image.jpeg I was born and raise in Puerto Rico. I studied general arts and history. Before changing mayors I was in the veterinary field working mostly with farms animals... Love them!!!. In 2006 I moved to Florida, USA were I'm currently living and working as an independent artist and personal trainer. Life became a little hard after having my son and becoming a single mom, so I had to definitely earn more money. I heard about cryptocurrency through a good friend and he also introduce me to steemit.
When I heard about steemit I was a little skeptical ... Another social media..?.. Mhhh. Well I decided to give it a try.., and do some research. So I went on YouTube and I found Craig Grant and The Dollar Vigilante videos. Let me tell you my friends, they got me all hooked up and inspired to open an account. Steemit is not like any other social media out there , not only you can earn money posting blogs , but also commenting on someone else's. So far its going great, I'm exited in growing in this social media and connecting with smart, unique and awesome people. image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome. :)

Thank u

A belated welcome to Steem it!!
Gabriela, it is nice to have you on board!!
Following you!!

Well, thank u very much 😊

Welcome... $30 i put to promote you. Goodluck!

Omg!!!!! , thanks a million!!!!! That's awesome 😁👌

Gabriela i just started steemit ... with less info. So thanks for such kind of information.... i will also watch the videos and am expecting to learn more about steemit ... Thanks for sharing your ideas

Hello!!, welcome. I didn't know much about it but watching Craig, and Dolar Vigilante help a lot . Good luck 😉.

welcome to steemit, good luck

Welcome to Steemit Gabriela.

Good luck on steemit! You'restarting out right. Most people (including myself) just started making random posts. The goal is to treat steemit like a community and find out how you can add yourself into it

Thank you, I see that now and I like it 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91