Hello Guys, It feels so good to Join You Here!

in #introduction4 years ago

IMG-20190709-082757

I am Kingsley, i am a computer scientist (includng Graphics designing skills). I happen to be a cryptocurrency enthusiast, positivity engineer and a serious sports lover.
In my forays to develop my writing skills and spread the inborn postivity, I was directed by a good friend of mine to come over and try out the site. With the knowledge of my love for sports, he felt it'll help lighten me up and reward me for my love for sports. In which I really feel the same way.
From my understanding, Sports talk social is a good sporting website that caters for the passionate needs of the people. And also rewards them for having such gigantic passion with the steaming cryptocurrency called Steem.
Its such a privilege to have such a brilliant opportunity of getting rewarded for one's sporting desire, considering the fact that a sport enthusiasts puts in a lot of effort into the game of sports. This could be in the form of sporting analysis, discussions, followership, and loyalty. Looking at it squarely, this is a lot of individual's time and efforts into a forays that doesn't bring in an income.
But individuals still indulge in it for the fun part of it; as it serves for some as relaxation/ rest away from their hardwork, joyful activity e.t.c.
With little details to go with it; let's get to know about Steem; Steem (STEEM) is a cryptocurrency or a form of digital asset. Steem (STEEM) price for today is $0.138369 with a 24-hour trading volume of $3,932,828. Price is up 6.5% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 320 Million coins.
With the site rewarding individuals through steem, individuals has got a good time to look forward to as the cryptocurrency is not performing badly at the moment.
So literally, we are getting rewarded in a fabulous way for our immense passion. I an quite excited as it will be fun for me around here.
I am really excited by the opportunity to be here, create, write, post informative sporting write-ups to great minds available here. I wish to impact the platform with my creativity and mind blowing posts.
With this being said, I plead for your assistance, support, love in anyway I can get it, so I'll be able to enjoy this sporting platform very well. And I plan on doing same for all on sundry.
Thanks so much for your valuable time shared.
See you Soon with HOT gists!!
NB: Already I have some sizzling posts, do well to check it out.

Sort:  

Welcome kingsley007!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome! I'm very interested in computer science myself, and I generally enjoy supporting newer accounts, so I decided to give you a follow.

Can't wait to see what you bring.
Much luck!

I love sports too.

Welcome to Steem kingsley007! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steem bro

Posted using Partiko Android

If you like steemit's potential, don't get steem power. Check out my profile @felipejoys to find out why.

Welcome to Steemit Kingsly,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper, or read one of my blog about safety;
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Appics and partiko are handy apps and Free. For a guide :
https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/a-complete-guide-for-new-steemians
I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
steemterminal discord invite

Hello @kingsley007, we share some interests. Welcome to the platform, see you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28