Sort:  

Great @hendrikdegrote, begin following the updates. Comment and add any suggestions when you can. And I would love for you to begin beta testing if you are familiar with the MT4 platform. I will get out info on that in the next update. If not, not necessary but please do follow along.

It's really rare to see the Grand Hendrik DeGrote responding to a comment, you are privileged Jordan! :D

Hello @hendrikdegrote really nice to meet you!
tobt.jpg

I am a new artist in Steemit, what i do is Dog portraits and interesting videos.

Please take a look on my blog ;) @mentederufus

You will always be welcome

hi @hendrikdegrote how are you, hopefully fine, i see you often give vote to others, you have a good personality. but I am confused how your car gives a vote to an article. if you do not mind please tell me the steps, so I can also get it, thanks

I appreciate it BRO

Excellent friend I see that you have a good vote and support, I hope you can support me with a vote, greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94