Gabby Golden's first post on Steemit:

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hi!, I’m known as GABBY GOLDEN, bilingual, 27 years old, Psychologist and a Master’s Degree in Sexual Education. I’m from California but currently live in Tijuana, Mexico.
Right now my life is based on studying, working out, working and making new projects. All of this to make life as healthy and balanced as possible.
I found out about Steemit from my boyfriend @Dhenz and I’m very excited to share with you’ll guys a little or maybe a lot my knowledge about sexology, I would really like to give my contribution to this community, so if you have questions or if you would like me to talk about a specific topic, let me know below, in the comments, and I will be happy to respond as quickly as possible.
I’m also interested in Art, Fashion, Traveling & Photography, so I’m probably sharing about them at the same time.
I hope that now you know a little more about me, and if you would like to know more about topics like Psychology, Mind, Sexuality and Spirituality, follow me! :D


¡Hola!, me conocen como GABBY GOLDEN, soy bilingüe, tengo 27 años, soy Psicologa con Maestría en Educación de la Sexualidad. Soy de California, pero actualmente vivo en Tijuana, México.
Actualmente mi vida se basa en estudiar, hacer ejercicio, trabajar y hacer nuevos proyectos. Todo esto para tener la vida más sana y equilibrada posible.
Me enteré sobre Steemit por mi novio @Dhenz y estoy muy emocionada por compartir con ustedes un poco o mucho de lo que sé sobre sexualidad, de verdad me gustaría hacer mi contribución a esta comunidad; así que si tienen algunas preguntas o les gustaría que hablara sobre algún tema en específico pueden hacérmelo llegar aquí abajo, en los comentarios, y con gusto les responderé lo más rápido que pueda.
También estoy interesada en Arte, Moda, Viajes y Fotografía por lo que probablemente este compartiendo sobre ellos al mismo tiempo.
Espero que ahora sepas un poco más de mí y si quieres saber más sobre Psicología, Mente, Sexualidad y Espiritualidad, ¡sígueme! :D

Sort:  

WELCOME MI VIDA!

Hola

Very welcome here @gabbygolden. You made a great move by following @Dhenz here. :) You are in great hands. Enjoy every moment.

Welcome to Steem @gabbygolden I have sent you a tip

wow, thank you! -

Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here. If you need help please contact me. Be your first =) first follower

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Greetings Gabby, & buena suerte! Been following Dhenz since i joined steemitworld. My name is also Dan..😉

haha, Hi Dan! And thank you :)

Welcome! We're glad you've joined us. It's a ton of fun here, and you'll make some good friends, too.

Thank you! :D

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72