Hello Steemit Community

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the people of Steemit !!! :) My name is Florymar Russo, I'm 22 years old and I'm a student of 9th semester of architecture, I consider myself a positive, optimistic and happy person! I like to cook, especially desserts, I love to dance, I practice Arabic dance a long time and sometimes I keep dancing!

IMG_20140609_215628.jpg

In my family we are 4, my parents, who are my example to follow, have always supported me and have been with me offering me their advice and wisdom, and my sister. Apart from them I have a LOT of family and with saying MUCH I'm not exaggerating, my dad has 18 brothers and my mom 17, you can imagine how many cousins ​​and cousins ​​there are jajajaja

IMG_49202593324377.jpeg
IMG_116160005578708.jpeg
And still missing

As I said I have a sister who is younger than me, she is an amazing person, I respect and admire her, she always motivates me to be better every day .. Seeing us always say we look like twins lol, I do not know, what do you think ??

IMG_20141130_192150.jpg

I am a very creative person, I like to do crafts and above all I love my career. I have always considered that it is necessary to give the best of us in everything we do, to offer our help to whoever needs it and above all to be humble.

I hope you have enjoyed this brief introduction and enjoy now the stories I publish.

Thank you very much to all and greetings!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) you got yourself a new follower.
saw your post on FB :)

welcome to steemit

Thanks you very much! :) @defjukie

Welcome to Steem @florymar-russo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@bottymcbotface Many thanks for that tip! My first tip lol

Beep beep. Hi @florymar-russo!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

This is world-class material.

You've outdone yourself.

This is pure genius!

You've done your homework.

Welcome to the Steemit community Florymar! =)

A couple of Steemit tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes. I see a couple already commented on your post.

Be patient with building an audience. It is about the people the relationships you build here, and it takes time to get to know people. You find many friendly and interesting people when you start digging in.

7 reasons that low/no payout is not the reason to quit on Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hiroyamagishi/7-reasons-that-low-payout-is-not-the-reason-to-give-up-on-steemit

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

You also earn rewards for resharing (resteem) and commenting. How cool is that? So it pays for us all to get involved with other people and their content.

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Leo.

Thanks for the welcome, your suggestions and tips, they are of great help! Thank you very much @leoplaw

You're welcome Florymar, have fun and see you around Steemit. =)

Bienvenida a steemit!, te deseo mucho éxito! :)

Muchas gracias! Igual para ti! @dreamrafa

welcome @Florymar-russo! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you very much for the welcome and for those good wishes! @khunpoom! Good luck too for you

Bienvenida linda, mi recomendación es que lo disfrutes.

muchas gracias por la bienvenida y el consejo! asi sera, gracias @bursatilonline

Nice to meet you @florymar-russo :)

Nice to meet you too @clutchy

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks for the welcome! @new-game-coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87