Hi Steemit, My Name Is Fitria, I'm Coming!

image

Hello steemit ....

Recommend, my name is Fitria Andriani, i come from Indonesia. I'm a student who loves the writing world. I used to write on blogs and diaries. A few days ago I was introduced by a friend @ fadhilaceh about steemit.

He told me that steemit is the place website to work. I started registering in steemit, and finally I got an email that the account I was listing had been received.

Therefore, from today I will write as much as I can. But guys, I really hope your help. I need advice from all of you. Hopefully you are willing and not hesitate to tell me my shortcomings.

Being a steemian is certainly a struggle. Besides because we have to be able to compete to be the best, is not it? If not then forgive me.

I'm used to writing on blogs. What I feel is hard, happy, sad, why is that? Sometimes my writing is visited by many people, but sometimes nobody visits it.

I sometimes feel sad to see it, however, that's the real fight guys. I hope you guys can help me and keep advising me when I'm wrong.

Thank you very much, best regard @fitriaandriani

Bahasa Indonesia
Halo sahabat steemit....

Kenalkan, namaku Fitria Andriani. Aku seorang mahasiswi yang sangat menyukai dunia penulisan. Aku biasa menulis di blog dan catatan harian.

Beberapa hari yang lalu aku diperkenalkan oleh seorang sahabat @fadhilaceh tentang steemit. Dia memberitahu aku bahwa steemit adalah website tempat untuk berkarya.

Aku mulai mendaftar di steemit, dan akhirnya aku mendapatkan email bahwa akun yang aku daftar sudah diterima. Oleh karena itu، mulai hari ini aku akan menulis semampuku.

Namun guys, aku sangat berharap bantuan kalian. Aku membutuhkan nasihat dari kalian semua. Semoga kalian bersedia dan tidak sungkan untuk memberitahu kekuranganku.

Menjadi seorang steemian, tentu merupakan sebuah perjuangan. Selain karena kita harus mampu bersaing untuk menjadi yang terbaik, bukan begitu? Jika tidak maka maafkan aku.

Aku terbiasa menulis di blog. Yang aku rasakan adalah susah, senang, sedih, kenapa begitu? Kadangkala tulisanku dikunjungi oleh banyak orang, namun terkadang tidak ada yang mengunjunginya.

Aku terkadang merasa sedih melihatnya, namun, itulah perjuangan sesungguhnya guys. Aku harap kalian dapat membantu aku dan terus menasihati aku saat salah.

Terima kasih banyak, best regard @fitriaandriani

Sort:  

Hallo, hai @fitriaandriani.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda di sini.. telah kami upvote yah.. :]

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Congratulations @fitriaandriani, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83