Introduction - learning to start my own business

in #introduction7 years ago

Hello,

Glad to be here, I am doing a lot of research on how to start a new business online.

I think the key to the new economy is collaboration. I will be sharing the best information I come across that might help others, and I hope you will do the same with me.

I am struggling to put all the pieces together. One of the areas that I find the hardest is the creation of content. I would love to hear some suggestions.Entrepreneurship.jpg

-Eve

Sort:  

hi, if you want to mining cryptocurrencies for free try this page it works very good:
https://www.eobot.com/user/325892

Congratulations @eseger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @eseger! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85