You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago

Welcome to steemit, heelsandmuffins! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Memes sounds nice and random. Maybe we have a lot of things to talk about :D Hope we can get to know each other soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Once you join, I will Private message you directly so we can get to know each other better. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

thank you for your reply! Im still searching around and trying to figure out how it all works :) looking forward to your message! have a nice day :)

Cool! Send me a DM if you are there so I know you are reaching out to me, I have to check and see if you are already in my Discord server. Hope to talk to you more very soon :)

Im still pretty much of a n00b around here, how do I send you a DM?

Well are you on Discord now perhaps? What is your username there to see if I can find you? I can send you a DM myself.

no i dont think i have that .. but I do have old fashion email.. or post owls ;) is that something ?

[email protected]

Understandable :D And sorry I got back late, been pretty busy lately that I had no time to make for Steemit. My email is [email protected] if you want to talk more then :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84