INTRODUCING ME

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hey y'all! My name is Sarah Bourgeois and I am a 20 year old writer from Texas. I am one of 8 children, and I'm also a huge nerd/geek. Superheroes, video games and books are my thing. I recently finished writing my first book, "Diana: Daughter of Darkness," and am working on getting it published.

image

I'm currently in my second year at Tyler Junior College . I'm majoring in English, and hope to become a part time editor and a novelist.
image

I love research, reading, and knowledge in general. I am also the Administrator of Writer's place on Facebook, instagram, BAND, twitter, and snapchat.

image

I love the paranormal and love writing about it even more.

image

So you'll probably see some interesting posts from me on things that I have learned recently. Or blogs on what mythological creature I'm researching that day. I want you guys to have the best reading experience, so please leave some suggestions below on what you would like me to blog/research/post about and I'll see what I can do! Thank you!! !

image

Sort:  

Another little tip, previously established tags are your friend, in this case the #introduceyourself tag is followed by many more people than #introduction

If you reintroduce yourself with that tag first in line, you might be surprised by the response. You can see all the popular tags on the right side bar when you are in one of the tabs, like "Home" or "New".

I think you should host writing competitions.

Welcome Sarah
Just a hint. pics are helpful so we have an idea who we're thinking of.

Thank you for the tip! I will definitely set a picture!

Welcome. I am new too. Cool intro and look forward to your contributions.

Thanks!!! I look forward to reading yours too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48