Introduction myself/perkenalan diri saya

in #introduction7 years ago (edited)

Hello buddys steemians!!
I just joined steemit. and I will introduce myself

Hallo sobat steemians!!
saya baru bergabung dengan steemit. dan saya akan memperkenalkan

image

my name is cotsenira. I am 22 years old, I come from lhokseumawe-aceh-indonesia.
my hope to my old steemit friend to direct and guide me.
Greetings all!!

kenalin nama saya cotsenira. umur saya 22 tahun, saya berasal dari lhokseumawe-aceh-indonesia.
harapan saya kepada sobat steemit yang sudah senior supaya mau mengarahkan dan membimbing saya
Salam kenal semua!!
Terimakasih!

thank you!!!!!

Sort:  

Selamat @cotsenira! Sudah datang di Steemit. Senang melihat anda kumpul.. sudah diupvote.. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86