IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

A little introduction about myself.

This will be my first post on SteemIt. So let met tell you about me, about what i like. I just wander around the world being a lazy kitty. My intrest are lying down, eating and being cute. I’ll show you my journey here on this blog. Trying to keep you updated about my great times. Exploring amazing new things, trying diffrent foods and being lazy afterwards. Here is a quick picture of me, I’m still a bit shy.

I hope you'll like what you see and maybe just learn a thing or two. This kitty is rather clever.

From yours truly,

@BakedHeavenly

Sort:  

my cats are my life i had 3 cats but now two one died i would give anything in the world to get her back she was my rock. my two other cats Minga Midnight and Chilli Moon King are the reason why i wake up everyday dont know where i would be without them!!

I'm sorry to hear about the lost of your dear friend. I like the names you have given to those cats, got any pictures of those cute cats up on Steemit?

Welcome and have fun!

Thank you, have a nice day :)

I love kitties! How old is it now? Looks so young on the picture. Welcome to Steemit.com :)

Welcome to Steemit, @bakedheavenly!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87