Introduction

in #introduction3 years ago

“A smile is always the best form of introduction.”

Hi! I hope you are doing well, I’m Altamash Sayyed and I’m 23 years old. I am self-taught. I'm an enthusiast web developer who listens to an idea an conceives everything in my imagination. I'm new in this publishing content to a blog zone and I'm particularly satisfied and happy to be a part of it!

So I live in Mumbai “City that never sleeps”. Well there so much to tell you about Mumbai . Mumbai is famous for
• Gateway of india
• Taj Mahal Hotel
• Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST)

what I like more about Mumbai that individuals of Mumbai truly staying out of other people's affairs.

Education

I am a B.com graduate. You must be wondering why I shift from commerce to IT. Well, I had no idea what to do after completing school like most the people, no proper guidance. Because of peer pressure I took commerce and then I realised commerce is not my cup of tea, then my elder brother introduce me to web development course than I started learning by myself. And did an internship in a small organization now I have a 2 year of experience.

I’m the quiet, shy, thinkers, & Daydreamer.

Hobbies and likings

“I like arts and crafts. I’m a creative person, and like doing things with my hands.”
"I appreciate being Physically active, and invest a ton of energy playing sports and group games."
“I like listening Music, is a daily task”
“I like to Code”

I always wanted to do some writing and I think steemit is a perfect platform for me, I will be writing about Artwork, facts, spirituality, sports, games and many more.

So this was the short introduction about me its not much but rather straight forward and its genuine and I consistently attempt to be.

altamxshSeemit.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit world! @altamxsh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22