Introducing my self | SEURAMOE OUTDOOR



Hello friend steemian all, hopefully in happy state.
Allow me to use one of the most exclusive things in this steemit platform, about two months ago I had time to see facebook home post. at home porch from my friend's post named @irwanumpal. I had time to ask him what is steemit. How to use the steemit app, is it the same as other applications. After I heard the direct explanation, I was obsessed with this steemit app. I just realized, the result of the journey of good documentation, stories and life experiences is very valuable. Many have already posted my travel results in other apps, but the big zeroes I got. There is only a thumb / love / emotion that I get. I will start a new thing with steemit.

Hallo sahabat steemian semua, semoga dalam keadaan bahagia.amin.
Izinkan lah saya menggunakan salah satu hal paling eklusif dalam platform steemit ini, sekitar dua bulan yang lalu saya sempat melihat postingan beranda faceebook. dihalaman beranda dari postingan teman saya yg bernama @irwanumpal. saya sempat bertanya sama dia apa itu steemit. Bagaimana cara menggunakan aplikasi steemit, apakah sama dengan aplikasi-aplikasi yang lain. Setelah saya mendengar penjelasan langsung, saya terobsesi dengan aplikasi steemit ini. Saya baru sadar, hasil dari perjalanan baik dokumentasi, cerita dan pengalaman hidup adalah sangat berharga . Banyak yg sudah saya posting hasil perjalanan di aplikasi yang lain, tapi nol besar yang saya dapatkan. Yang ada hanya ucapan jempol/love/emotion saja yang saya dapatkan. Saya akan memulai hal yang baru dengan steemit.



Introduce my name KIKI FERDIAN, my friends more familiarly call me as BONES. I was born on August 29, 1986 at Dusun Kuta Batee Kampung Sawang, Sawang District, Aceh Utara District, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

I am the firstborn child of three siblings. My mother's name is Nurlaila and my father is named Alm.Sofyan Adam.
My job all this time is a small tradesmanship. Apart from trading, I often travel with adventure.

Perkenalkan nama saya KIKI FERDIAN, teman-teman lebih akrab memanggil saya dengan sebutan BONES. Saya lahir pada tanggal 29 Agustus 1986 di Dusun Kuta Batee Kampung Sawang Kecamatan Sawang Kabupaten Aceh Utara Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia. **

Saya anak pertama dari tiga bersaudara. Nama ibu saya Nurlaila dan ayah saya bernama Alm.Sofyan Adam.
Pekerjaan saya selama ini adalah uasaha dagang kecil-kecilan. Selain dari usaha dagang, saya sering berpergtian dengan berpetualang.



I really like the natural beauty of nature, I enjoy it and I really appreciate it.
Anything I experience on the way from the first to the next, I will immortalize her on my personal note in steemit.

Saya sangat suka keindahan alam yang natural, saya menikmatinya dan saya sangat mensyukuri itu.
Setiap yang saya alami dalam perjalanan dari dulu sampai selanjutnya, saya akan mengabadikan nya di catatan pribadi saya di steemit.



I am obsessed with creating an institution that makes it easy for people to travel like I am an Adventurer, which I named SEURAMOE OUTDOOR. I am very happy if my friends want to join in my adventure. certainly a very enjoyable and very precious journey in life. hopefully meet us, amen.
Thanks for taking the time to read my short biography.

Saya terobsesi untuk membuat sebuah lembaga yang memudahkan orang-orang untuk melakukan perjalanan seperti saya yaitu Adventurer, yang saya beri nama SEURAMOE OUTDOOR. saya sangat senang jika teman-teman ingin bergabung dalam petualangan saya. tentunya sebuah perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan dan sangat berharga dalam hidup. semoga waktu mempertemukan kita, amin.
Terima kasih bagi yang sudah menyempatkan diri untuk membaca biografi singkat saya.

dont forget this video

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @seuramoeoutdoor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks my brother @bottymcbotface who love me upvote and tip. happy to be siblings with you too.

Selamat bergabung bg Bones @seuramoeoutdoor
Salam Lestari !!

Yoyo...
Yoi broe @viqral
Jangan lupa di vote ya..
Hahaha
Greetings Lestari...

wow - what a salto - loved it!!! and the dragonfly afterwards - magic!!! welcome on steemit and hope you will enjoy it all the way!!! Greetings from the seven mountains in Germany ;-)

thank you my brother @jkiw, you like it? let us salto ria bersama.j if you travel, do not forget to stop by my place.
greetings from the top of LOSER ACEH INDONESIA
Greetings Lestari ...

I did travel many years and worked all over the world - but I think I am done... found my place and started (finally) to grow roots - but I enjoy looking at the pictures taken at far away places very much - and I relate without having to go there any more :-) Greetings from the sister (I am female through and through) from the seven mountains in Germany lol

wow ... amazing, i am so amazed. during your long journey, have you ever stopped in Aceh ...
hopefully you are always happy to see my pictures. hopefully one day we can travel together ,,,
so also with me, hopefully I can learn from your post in steemit.

My husband was in Aceh I believe - I only made into Manila and Hongkong (rest of my working and travel was Europe) but if we ever get into it again, we'll drop you a line - make sure of this one lol If you want to learn how to make waffles over fire or a Good-Night-Tea from herbs you collected and dryed yourself... visit my blog - it's all on there - just as the making of your own apple juice ;-)

Realy .... where your husband works in aceh ...
maybe I can meet with your husband and can invite him coffee together while enjoying places that have not people drop by.
thank you, I will visit your blog. hopefully useful for me.

the years my husband and I worked internationally are long gone - I worked in Aceh maybe 1999 - so...almost 20 yrs ago - but we will take your invitation to have a coffee with you :-) who knows what the waves shaking the earth will lead us to - great to be in touch! if my stuff is of any interesst for you - all the better :-)

Hopefully....
contact me if you are interested, I will take you and your husband to enjoy world-class coffee. arabica coffee from Gayo Aceh.
many places unspoiled by humans in the city I live, I want you and your husband to be part of my journey.

Beautiful introduce @seuramoeoutdoor have a nice experience in steemit comunity...always keep steemit on.

amin, terima kasih @irwanumpal senang berkenalan dengan anda

This is awesome! @seuramoeoutdoor Love it.

thanks my brother @waliladeluxe, you like it? if you travel, do not forget to stop by my place.
greetings from the top of LOSER ACEH INDONESIA
Greetings Lestari ...

Amazing post @seuramoeoutdoor and wellcome to steemit

thanks my brother @rabo, nice to meet you

Bereh. Semoga bertoh dollarnya bg @seuramoeoutdoor

thanks my junior, have fun with me..
woyo..

Congratulations @seuramoeoutdoor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks @steemitboard i'm happy with steemit.

Salam kenal dan selamat bergabung yah! Senang deh lihat foto dan videonya... kerenn!

Salam kenal juga @mariskalubis ....
Terima kasih sudah melihat postingan saya yang pertama, semoga postingan selanjutnya bisa buat anda senang.
semoga postingan anda dapat bermanfaat untuk saya.

Congratulations @seuramoeoutdoor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28