You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Newbies Hunt Launched!!!


PhotoGrid_1529269745162.png
This an amazing turn out of event. A wide search through steemit back to back shows no other person so dim and generous @dimimp. I am @mackoblinkz and I want to walk you through my story.
I am a Nigerian and an undergraduate. I am a computer scientist but most of all, I am an actor, yes I am an actor with a flair for comedy. These are proofs of movies I’ve starred in and comedy skits I’ve been able to produce.
PhotoGrid_1529271377065.png
I greatly admire the @steemjet community and it came as a shock when you revealed that @dimimp is @dan and @god. Regardless we still want you to totally silence those doubt about your true identity by creating an article to @steemjet using your @dan account. This would (in a way) be a big victory and I bet the steemjet dance crew would give us a victory dance.
As an actor I’ve had little or no opportunity to grow myself because the movie industry platform In Nigeria is very selective, difficult and climbing the ladder is expensive. like you, I would also want to give others opportunity to showcase their God –given talent grooming and helping them grow but this isn’t really possible now because I myself have not gotten my “BIG BREAK”. I’ve not seen the opportunity or sponsorship I need to grow, and the struggle here in Nigeria hasn’t been easy ….This is a struggle I would not want any other aspiring actor or someone with great talent and potential to pass through. The struggle is required but very discouraging. I wish to inform you that I have quite a number of project(cinema movie and TV series script) with a budget of over 5000 steem at hand that will benefit me and other aspiring entertainers but finance has been a major issue for me. Lastly I would appreciate a space in the steemjet space force to enable me give upcoming entertainers a platform.
PhotoGrid_1529269745162.png
You can view these link below to check out some of my works. if you would I will really appreciate some sponsorship and a space on the steemjet spaceforce. Thank you so much sir.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77