I am a blogger and writer who writes about controversial subjects

in #introducingyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170721_132007711.jpg
I am a blogger and writer who writes about history and economics based on the current facts. I have written for different websites like Helium and EzineArticles. My hobbies include reading books, surfing the Internet and playing mental games. I like to read a lot, but I am most passionate about history and economics and do lot of research on many issues around the world, as well as within my own country. Not long ago I visited a museum and saw an exhibit about the gladiators of Rome. It was very interesting because worth my time I will be providing a service on this social networking site.
IMG_20170721_132342967 (1).jpg

I am looking forward to working on Steemit and figuring it out over time, it will be a lot of fun. great being on here It's better than Facebook which has to pay for everything as well as learning rules of the location, meeting new people and getting to know them on the site. I look forward to working on Steemit and updating my profile every time I log in to the location by increasing the following of my post Once I get established I will regularly be posting on the site and And getting a broad audience on as well.
IMG_20170713_144700891.jpg
By learning more about crypto-currencies buying and on Blockchain
which will be great when needing more steem to add to my profile so here is my website http://www.opinomail.com/ To follow. All the best and thank you. I am Matthew Little am new to Steemit Hi everyone.

IMG_20170713_142859384.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! This is the place to learn about crypto and your using one of the most superior Blockchains out there for this post ;) @dan @officalfuzzy @craig-grant @jerrybanfield and @crypto-p are all great people to learn from.

Congratulations @g0t4y! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @g0t4y! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15