You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More about Me

I am so happy to see your introduction, it was so very good to know your story. You told it very well and with great pictures and kept it interesting. I do know that the filipino culture makes it tough to get ahead because the family comes first and its hard to save money. While I know that obviously has benefits that the families stick together, hopefully you can use this platform to be your "growth" vehicle. Since it is extra and on top of your normal job, then if you can build up your skill and do this right, then maybe one day it can really be able to change your life.

You seem like such a sweet young lady that I wish you very much the best. I will be happy to work with you too. To me you are a teammate and we want our friends to succeed here, so if I can help you just ask me.

One last thing, there are many filipinos on here and all are very supportive. I know you can also make many good friends with them too. I hope you have lots of fun here and I wish you much success... Keep up your genuine story telling and I think you will be great!

Sort:  

Beautiful and resourceful comment! Keep steeming dear! Cheers.

Thank you so much for your kind words. I can see stories same as mine and they are indeed inspiring and that's what makes me enjoy my stay here. I am starting to love this community and its great to have people like you here. You're great and it will be a pleasure working with you. I am very much willing to help newbies like me in my own little way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99