You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind a laptop and a backpack: introducing myself!

Dear @helgalubevi

Good friend of mine (@majes.tytyty) recommended to visit your profile. He mentioned that I may like your work and your lifestyle and indeed I do :)

ps. you've been to Poland? wow. I just moved back there after 14 years of "moving around the globe". Have you ever visited Wroclaw while you were here? Just curious.

Have a great upcoming week,
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

thanks for your welcome and support! always good to meet more steemians! Yes, I lived in Warsaw for 3 months... Just wait for the stories!! I have some! And I really had a great time in Poland! Love this country!

Wow @helgalubevi

So you have different impression of Poland. I do not even like this country hehehe :) It's hard to love anything about this place. So cold, people so sad and serious. Food very fattening hahaha.

But well, it's at least very safe comparing to the rest of the world.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94