Hello Guys!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducingmyself8 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone!  

My name is Andrea,but please Call me Anne,that's the reason of why account is named like this (Oh,and for a Lil Wayne's song haha), I was born on August 18th in Venezuela.

But i don't think that's is so important,haha, i came here because i've been reading about this and i like the fact that i can write my own story and writing.

I start writing 2 years ago,writing so much type of things,Poetry,Fanfictions,Stories,And so much,like a hobbie,but then i start to do it with a little more of  responsability. When they tell me about Steemit,and that i can get paid for my works,i was so excited.

Write is a perfect way for me to escape,so i hope you enjoy of my works as i enjoy writing it. :)



Sort:  

Welcome! You should post a picture of yourself. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

I tried,but i don't know how. haha,i'm so new... i guess i can't

It seems most new people have a problem posting pics. Your pic needs to be on the internet somewhere. You copy the image addess into the Steemit text box - like you just did when you created your message.

This is video on how to create a post. try this link https://www.youtube.com/shared?ci=Md7EuhqZMlA

I already Made it! Thank you! :)

Excellent. You are a quick learner.

I look forward to seeing more pictures of you. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Welcome Anne,
I'm looking forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steemit !👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48