You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More about Me

in #introducingmyself6 years ago (edited)

Wow What a story! You are a really great person to help your family! Also I know how it is looking at a new job you start to look at things that you wouldn tlike about it or that are hard, but we can get use to anything and overcome things like that. I really think Steem will take off so my advice for now would be to save the steem coins for now and as the coin rises you will have more and more in it. Like 3 cents you get for a post today saved could be worth 3 dollars later. I wish you all the best of luck and hope your life goes the way you want. You really deserve to be happy after all the sacrifice you have done.

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful comment. You nailed it Dear. Wow.

Thank you @adamdonmez. I will take that advice and thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29