Introduce myself

in #introducing6 years ago

Introduction

Hello steemit friend, today i am on steemit to introduce myself,
though it is late but i believe that there is no hurry in steemit community
and people always appreciate you what and where-ever you are!

So, I am Sheikh Mohammad Sharifuzzaman from Bangladesh, start working a local bank and financial
institute for the last more than 7 years. when i knew about the steemit i feel it like another
social media, after some while spent my time with here then i realize the actual power of its.
I specially thanks to my friends who always support and encourage me.

About Steemit

now i am learning about cryptocurrency and try to understand how it work. I also read in steemit
FAQ about digital token, how sp works, but always searching in a better article for understand
to crypto coin. I think its a huge platform and i need to more and more study on this topics
WIN_20171017_00_06_18_Pro.jpg.
Photo taken by webcam of MacBook Air.

not to believe

people always think about me that i am very much simple, shy, looking straight and tough......
after few days passing and met get together they found how restless i am! truly my friend
always notice me about that, make funny and humor is naturally with me as they assumed and told.

My daily life

i wake up at 7.00 am and start to get ready for attending my office, in the mean time of traveling
i had done some steemit here, most interesting point is i do all with my mobile, nothing is done
with computer. so here is more comment than blogging, i mean zero blogging. i also have done steemit
in office time during a short break. after returning from my office on traveling some steemit again.

philosophy

steemit is like a open book and you can read any page from anywhere. its a platform where you can share
your idea and thought and also creativity. you could be best at your any point. so don't hesitate to join
steemit as it free to access.

Best of Regards

i want to thank all steemian who has upvoted and comments of my post, i am thankful to them they don't
notice on my comments after misspelling. i am also glad to know that some of them appreciate me, its encourage and enhance my performance to steemian.

i feel interest a lot of things, hence i try to learn and know the topic which is similarity with my thinking.
i also love travel and enjoy the natural beauty, some hangout with friends, adventure and love to eat tasty.

This types of enthusiasms have been grown up from my mother, my homeland and it's culture thorough the world stage. I
feel alike showing the Bangle mood that we are for our mankind.

its quite difficult to describe myself in here, i am trying to show some word about me and i know it not total
package about me, till its nice to met you everybody here, keep safe stay free and with steemit.

thanks for reading my nano autobiography.

if you finding something in my blog then its highly appreciating you to upvote, comments and re-steem please.
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

welcome and great... do same upvote and follow

Welcome dear! Nice to meeh you! I'm Maria 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

thanks maria for your warm wellcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74