Its my first time here

in #introduceyourselfintroduction7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi my name is Cindy Flores Bugtai, im 27 years old i become a mother at the young age of 15 years old. And i got married at 19. Im a mother of two, my eldest son now is already in grade 7 his coming 12 years old. And my youngest daughter just got her first year this month of june 8. Shes a preterm baby she was born 8 months only 1 month to go but it didnt make it she really want to see the world early.
Now im working at the korean salon as a senior assistant. For my two kids future i will do my best of the best. They are my reasons and everything.
By the way i love music so much,i play guitar a little but i dont have guitar.hahaha..i love reading books i also do crafting papers.i love taking pictures and keep them.i love wrting my diaries.i sometimes do make a short stories..i love korean dramas specially my idol kwon jiyong and lee minho and many more..i really do love singing..thats all for today guys..

Thank you streemit..

Sort:  

Hi cindy welcome to steemit family , happy that you've started posting, this is Rosemarie from the salon you've met <3 Glad tosee you here Yayy! :-)) Feel free to post anything that you want, if you have any questions just shout out and people will help you here. It might take a while to learn steemit 3 weeks or so. No expectation , just enjoy and have fun <3

Big cheers to you Rosemary @fernwehninja, I'm feeling your excitement from here. Thank you for your loving dedication both to stemmit and to Cindy @xhindy. Cheers for showing Cindy a new opportunity ❤️

thanks a bunch @patriciakm, glad to extend a hand to others , it makes me more happy<3 Spread love , this community is amazing ^_^ Cheers to good life . More blessings come your way Patricia ;-))

Welcome to Steemit @xhindy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome! Enjoy lang dri! Do not hesitate to ask questions.

Welcome @xhindy ! You will love the Steemit! Thank you for coming onboard and making our community even more beautiful !
LMAN.GIF

Welcome to Steem @xhindy I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @xhindy!

Upvoted your post.

Looking forward to your short stories and other things you feel you would like to share here.

I'm new myself as well. Looking forward to interacting and posting a lot of cool, valuable stuff here.

I will be posting my 'IntroduceYourself' post shortly. Just waiting for my vid from Big Mike...(really excited!)

One tip: I think you made a mistake when you added a tag. You wanted to add 2 separate tags: introduceyourself and introduction. It shows one tag now though: introduceyourselfintroduction. You probably didn't use a comma between the two words.

Thank you guys for the warm welcome😀😀😉

Welcome to steemit! :)

PS : please edit your tags to : introduceyourself introduction steemit steem story (put space).

And don't forget to put picture in each post , if you don't own a photo you can put the source <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47