Introduce yourself

my name is dipesh khatik and I am a student in 12th arts. I live in India in my place of residence
I thing it's nice to learn and teach me. I do not like to wake early in the morning, but because of going to school, I get up early. But I feel very good in the morning because the field around me is empty and the morning light looks great on them.I get ready in the morning and go to the temple after that I go to school too.After coming to school I rest a few beds after that I do homework. And I want to work on steemit. Because I can give a lot of information. Like photography, my feed life, travel ,busy ,funny, news, nature contest, story, music, writing, photo, poetry ,health,love sprot Because all these things look around me and everyday. I hope you like all this information about me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14