Greetings from Korea

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello people of steemit :)
안녕하세요 여러분:)

IMG_0208.JPG

My name is Sein and I'm a college student studying French from Korea. I recently heard about steemit from my boyfriend and I wanted to give it a shot. Seems like there are a plenty of creative and fun people here, which I always enjoy.
제 이름은 세인이고 한국에서 프랑스어를 전공하는 학생입니다. 제 남자친구에게서 스티밋에 대해 들었고 한 번 시도하게 되었어요. 여기에는 제가 좋아하는 창조적이고 재미있는 사람들이 많은 것 같아요.

I also enjoy design, rock music, translating for fun, and drumming. So why is my nickname zoethehedgehog if I'm neither a Zoe or a hedgehog?
저는 또 디자인, 락 음악, 번역과 드럼 치는 걸 좋아해요 . 그런데 제 이름이 조이도 아니고 제가 고슴도치도 아니면서 왜 별명은 고슴도치 조이냐고요?

Well, my favorite character from American horror story was Zoe benson, and 'Hedgehog' was the name that I was going to name if I ever make a rock band in the future.
음, 제가 아메리칸 호러 스토리라는 드라마에서 제일 좋아하는 캐릭터 이름이 조이 벤슨이고, 고슴도치는 제가 락 밴드를 만든다면 붙이고 싶었던 이름이었어요.

My favorite TV series are American horror story and Game of thrones. To think about it, I guess I am attracted to chaos and in general. ( Chaos is a ladder - littlefinger whispers)
제가 제일 좋아하는 드라마 시리즈는 아메리칸 호러 스토리와 왕좌의 게임이에요. 생각해보니, 전 혼란과 폭력성 있는 걸 좋아하는 것 같네요 . ( 혼돈은 사다리야. - 왕좌의 게임의 리틀핑거)

Let me know in the comments if you want to be friends with a goofball like me! Or if you have ever made up a future rock band name :)
저 같은 친구를 원하면 댓글을 달아주세요! 아니면 락 밴드 이름을 지어본 적이 있다면 알려주세요:)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Greetings. Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @zoethehedgehog! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@zoethehedgehog - Sein, I like this post and looking forward for more n more quality contents from you.

Stay tuned!


Latest Food Post by CQ🍎🍉🍸
Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹

🥕🥑🍹

Welcome to Steemit. Also I am GoT fan too. Upvoted. Follow me if you can

I will :) thanks for reading

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned


Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hi zoethehedge, "Welcome to Steemit" Greetings know, hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at @alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @zoethehedgehog I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88