IntroduceYourself

Hello everyone, since i joined the Steemit comunity i want to introduce myself, my name is Flavia, i'm 16 years old in the road to 17. This is my first blog, so i hope i can be welcomed in here.

What i will write about

  • Games.
  • Anime.
  • Books.
  • My trips.
  • Probably other things.

Little things i like

  • Watching the sunset
  • The MCU with the Netflix series
  • A good mug of coffe
  • Puns

I hope everyone likes the post i'll write in a future, here's a photo of me with my sisters in our trip to Spain, i'll write about it in other post.
IMG-20180127-WA0069.jpg

I'm the one with the gray jacket and the gloves btw

I'll appreciate if you give an upvote and see you in the next post.

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit :)

Thank you, i appreciate the welcome :)

Hey @zelda3060. Welcome to Steemit community!!

Thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit Kiddo :)
Upvoted and Followed !

Thank you so much :D

Thank you so much @silent-ghost :3

Welcome to steemit @zelda3060. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey Flavia I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13

firma_steemschools.gif
Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
firma_steemschools.gif

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks for the wishes and the link, i'll pass to read and integrate with those topics :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thank you @veseloff i'll follow you as well, beginners stick together :D i hope your blog grows as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85