Hello Steemit, I'm an artist!

DSC_0927-233.jpgMy name is Yulia Shalimova and I'm an artist from not well-known European country – Belarus.
I've been drawing ever since I remember. It's always been something I have enjoyed doing.

This is me at this photo and my drawing of brilliant diamond: IdjhDviUQvU.jpg
Now I'm study at high school and when I have free time I spend it for creativity. I also like taking photos and editing them.
In 2014 I started posting my drawings on Instagram @yu.sh.an, and it helps me to impove my photography skill.
My Instagram page shows how I starting drawing, how developed my painting and photography skills. Every time when I'm looking at my old photos I'm very pleased to see the progress.
Без имени-1.jpg Photo of me and some my drawings: xlAIrCqJcmI.jpgБез имени-133.jpg
You can see more my artworks in instagram @yu.sh.an .
In Steemit I will publish the process and details of drawing and as well interesting moments from my life. I also like traveling so you will see different photos from travels✈

Hope I have your attention and text me in comments what type of posts you want to see more💙

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @yuliashalimova upvote :)

Nice works! Welcome to steemit, I'm glad to see another great artist join, this platform needs talented people like you ^-^ I followed, can't wait to see more of your content!

☺️Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! You are really talented and keep up your good work:-)

thank you so much!

Your brilliant diamond drawing is very cool. Kind of trippy to look at.

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Welcome to Steem Community @yuliashalimova! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. I give you a vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89