Hello, Kamusta, Konnichiwa, Annyeong awesome Steemians! First post yeah! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

A blessed day to us all Steemians! Not the best at introductions, but here it goes. :D

I'm Jason, 33, from the colorful country of the Philippines!
First time to write a blog so please bear with me. :)

Simple, funny, derpy guy who loves:

  • God
  • life
  • cosplaying
  • food
  • work
  • food
  • online games
  • smileys
  • online stuff
  • movies
  • DID I SAY FOOD? @u@

PROOF OF LIFE. HEHE ;)

19554685_1596613470349879_99249466638639460_n.jpg

Whew, well that's all for now. I will keep you updated with the random content that i would happily share to this wonderful community. Live life and enjoy it to its fullest!
Praise the Lord! ^_^

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thanks @hien-tran. :)
I have followed you. Have a great day! :)

Welcome to Steemit @yukimaru :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

oh thank you @bottymcbotface ! have a great day! :)

Welcome to steemit Jason I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

that's so nice @journey2success. yes, seems like a nice way to communicate with people all over the world. i have followed you too. have a blessed ahead! :)

Yes its an amazing way to communicate with people thank you so much

oh thank you! and i followed you too :)

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

thanks @nezbong for the informative post.. i have followed you too.. God bless! :)

Your welcome. I hope it helped a little. I had no idea what I was doing. keep in touch!

thanks @heigovannik . keep on steemin! :)

Welcome to steemit @yukimaru .Eagerly waiting for your posts.

thanks @mrrifat1. i am now following you.. have a great day! :)

thanks @moksamol ! :)
also i have followed you.. keep on steemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87