(Testing) Follow for follow & upvote for upvote

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good evening fellow Steemians! I would love to try this out...

If you follow me, and I will follow you too, plus upvote your top posts to steem up our mutual blog traffic! You are welcomed to follow anyone in the comment session as well!

In SteemIt, I believe everyone here has a common goal, not only to have some side income, but also to create a new connection in this vast ocean of the internet.

fathead_minnow.jpg

May all #minnows become #whales one day :)

Sort:  

Good post
...
Maybe the news on my blog can be useful for you @yinsonisme

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @yinsonisme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79