Picking a struggle...

IMG_20170625_113531.jpg

This is me with natural hair, along with me with, well...."Fake" Hair as well.
I embrace my natural more.
You'll never see a major difference other than the fact that sometimes i have lashes on.
I don't wear make-up at all, don't have anything bad to say about those who do. Make up can be another form of art. I see alot of people do alot of cool things. The most I will put on is eyeliner, and very seldom..if I'm in the mood of color lipstick. Mainly Matte. I'm biracial, Black/White. Mothers white, Fathers black (Deceased).I do get mistaken for other races. But, that doesn't bother me

Sort:  

Your hair looks [email protected] and my natural locks saying whattup...cheers!

Thank you! Your locks look great as well (:

You are really sweet. =) You own a natural beauty, be proud of it!
Cheers from Switzerland.
Feel free to check my Guitar's Artwork, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Ty so much 💚 i'll def. Check you out and follow :)

Welcome to Steemit. I don't think you need much make up as you already have natural beauty. Wishing you success at Steemit and here are some ideas to help you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Thank you, thats sweet of you to say, i'll def. Be reading up on your post. Especially since i don't know which direction i'm going in as of yet

@yayamonroe natural or fake u r rocking both and welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Hey satfit thank you! I'll be sure to follow back

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you so much now following (:

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Excellent writing style. I'm looking forward to seeing some of your poems.
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Thank you wannerbet, and thanks for the tips It really helps for people that want to get started! Following now

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Yaya!

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1445.JPG

Flatrider

Lol that's too cute thanks!

Thanks and you're welcome! :-D

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you great success. I am now following your Steemit Blog -

Thank you crowe! Following back :)

Welcome to Steemit @yayamonroe :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16