Introducemyself :) New news in Steemit

I joined Steemit December 2017 .! It played an imperative route in my life.Steemit was a hard to comprehend at first.The rest came extremely easily.I began investing energy in Steemit !

I saw a few tasks at Steemit.(Example) (Utpian Dania)* ...

I joined these tasks later...I believe Steemitin's future will be great.

I made numerous companions in Steemit .I need to compose from my companions in Steemit.

Time in the University is dependably in the library since I like books, I like perusing !. Perusing dependably expands information...

furthermore, bear in mind that if a man is learned he is dependably the best to him.teaching numerous programming dialects at colleges for instance ( C, Pascal , Java , Matlab,Python ,Html ,CSS, PHP,and exx) It's elusive out by yasayanoluler..

be that as it may, concoct hone !

Practice is essential

You consider millions code software engineers retain NOO ! - You know by writing the code !

You have to compose your own code at another college - If you are completing work I let you know, go to its finish.

It was hard for me to compose the code at first,after composing the code, it was changed over to love...I adore it !

Steemit resembles a college ,I trust I will profit, develop profile. I trust that I need it to such an extent.

My new work steemleaners! <3


Im work very hard.And I hope @steemcleaners member :)) I want so much...... ! I love cleaning steemit.com .
Good luck steemians :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Welcome yasayanoluler, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14